top of page

Vilvah Goat Milk Shampoo: The New Champ

Do you always desire to have smooth soft perfectly moisturized healthy looking hair? That’s too with actual good formula with safe ingredients and also cruelty free? And you no more want your hair to be treated with harsh formulas? Then you can get your hand on this wonderful product. To know more about this new hero then my dear friends, please keep scrolling.


Today I am going to review vilvah goat milk shampoo. This is the first product I tried from this brand and I am loving it. Also excited to share my experience with you all. One more thing, it is an INDIAN brand, MADE IN INDIA.


MY TAKE ON VILVAH GOAT MILK SHAMPOO


I love to try new cosmetics product as well as sharing my experience, here are my thoughts on it. I am using Vilvah goat milk shampoo from the last few weeks. My hairs have slight curls and it looks wavy with the medium length. I was facing hair problems like dryness, frizzy hair and also a little fallout.


The cruelty free product and goat milk has grabbed my attention as goat milk is rich in alpha hydroxy acid which is known for its moisturizing property, so I decided to give it a try. It’s a mild shampoo and as the brand says organic and plant derived. It says to be sulfates, paraben, mineral oil, and silicone free.


One thing that impresses me is their efforts to use less plastic as it is an aluminium bottle with a plastic pump. After using this shampoo, it does help my hair look healthy and moisturized. And it also made my hair quite manageable and feels soft. It’s a gentle formula that is suitable for daily use. It doesn’t foam much but effective in cleansing.



Ingredients:



No sulphate, no parabens, no mineral oil, no silicones.


Texture and Fragrance:

Runny viscous texture and has jasmine fragrance


Pros :

  • No harsh chemicals thus the surfactants are Ecocert cosmos approved (It means certification for natural and organic cosmetics) mild surfactant.

  • It does what it says.

  • It’s a mild shampoo so good for daily use.

Cons:

  • Less shelf life (It has 24 months shelf life but the cons are that after opening the bottle, the shelf life is for 6 months, it is mentioned on the bottle).

  • If you oil your hair heavily, you could need extra quantity

Reason to buy

  • Nontoxic

  • Biodegradable

  • Not tested on animal

  • Claims which shows in real

  • Environment friendly

Conclusion

The shampoo separates my each hair strand without making it freezy. Moisturization does last long to the hair shaft. Hair feels smooth, soft, lustrous. Overall, I suggest to give this shampoo a try, if you are looking for a mild shampoo that would not be harsh on your hair and hair scalp. Use of aluminium bottle for reducing the use of plastic and being organic and plant derived product up its level compared to other shampoos in the market. Taking care of hair and the environment is possible with this purchase.


Available on: Its available on its website https://vilvahstore.com/products/goatmilk-shampoo

Price: Rs 590 for 200 ml and RS 1450 for 500 ml



29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page